MIS Hosts University Fair

University Fair Poster

University presentations and fair:
Monday, 25 March 2019

MIS will be hosting university presentations and a university fair on Monday, March 25, 2019. Students and parents will have the opportunity to meet and chat with representatives from 50 universities from the USA, UK, Canada, Austria, Belgium, France, Italy, Germany, the Netherlands, Switzerland, and Spain. One summer programme organisation will also attend.

Presentations in the LADC:

15:00 – 16:00 (Senior School students will have an opportunity to attend this presentation during their lunch hour):

- Study in the USA (Director of Admission, Georgia Institute of Technology), sponsored by the U.S. Consulate Munich and the U.S. College Board, LADC 1st floor glass study room

16:00 – 16:30:

- Study Medicine in Spain (University of Navarra Medical School), LADC Room 257

- Study in Canada (University of British Columbia), LADC Room 260

- Study in Scotland (University of Dundee), LADC Room 261

- Study at Technische Universität München (TUM), LADC Room 263

 

16:30 – 18:00: University Fair in the Middle School Auditorium

Abertay University, UK https://www.abertay.ac.uk/

American University of Paris, France https://www.aup.edu/

ArtsUniversity Bournemouth, UK https://aub.ac.uk/

Bard College Berlin, Germany http://www.berlin.bard.edu

Berlin International University of Applied Sciences, Germany https://www.berlin-international.de/en/

Bournemouth University, UK https://www.bournemouth.ac.uk/

British & Irish Modern Music Institute (BIMM), Berlin Campus, Germany http://www.bimm-institute.de/berlin/

Business & Hotel Management School, Switzerland http://www.bhms.ch/

Deggendorf Institute of Technology, Germany https://www.th-deg.de/en/international-office/international-students

EBS – University of Business & Law, Germany https://www.ebs.edu/en

École Hotelière Lausanne, Switzerland http://www.ehl.edu/en

ESADE Business School, Spain http://www.esade.edu/web/eng

ESCP Europe Business School, Europe http://www.escpeurope.eu/de/en/

Frankfurt School of Finance & Management, Germany https://www.frankfurt-school.de/en/home

Georgia Institute of Technology, USA https://www.gatech.edu/

Glion Institute of Higher Education & Les Roches Hospitality, Switzerland www.glion.edu & www.lesroches.edu

Globe Business College Munich, Germany http://globe-college.com/

Hult International Business School, United Kingdom http://www.hult.edu

IE University, Spain http://www.ie.edu/university/home/

Immerse Education, United Kingdom https://www.immerse.education/

Istituto Europeo di Design (IED), Italy https://www.ied.edu/

Jacobs University Bremen, Germany https://www.jacobs-university.de

John Cabot University, Italy http://www.johncabot.edu

KIT ­ Carl Benz School of Engineering, Karlsruhe, Germany http://carlbenz.idschools.kit.edu

Kühne Logistics University, Germany https://www.the-klu.org/

La Salle Campus Barcelona, Spain https://www.salleurl.edu/en

Manchester Metropolitan University, UK https://www2.mmu.ac.uk/

Minerva Schools at KGI, worldwide https://www.minerva.kgi.edu/

Modul University Vienna, Austria https://www.modul.ac.at

New College of the Humanities, United Kingdom https://www.nchum.org

New European College, Germany https://www.new-european-college.com/

New York Film Academy, Florence Campus, Italy https://www.nyfa.edu/florence/

Radboud University, The Netherlands https://www.ru.nl/english/

Regent’s University London, UK https://www.regents.ac.uk/

Saxion University of Applied Sciences, The Netherlands https://www.saxion.edu/

SBS Swiss Business School, Switzerland http://www.sbs.edu

SCAD Savannah College of Art & Design, USA https://www.scad.edu/

SEG Swiss Education Group http://www.swisseducation.com

Sustainability Management School, SUMAS, Switzerland http://sumas.ch/

Technische Universität München, Germany https://www.tum.de/

Università Bocconi, Italy http://www.unibocconi.it/wps/wcm/connect/Bocconi/SitoPubblico_IT/Albero+di+navigazione/Home/

University of Bradford, United Kingdom https://bradford.ac.uk/external/

University of British Columbia, Canada https://www.ubc.ca/

University of Dundee, United Kingdom https://www.dundee.ac.uk/

University of East Anglia, United Kingdom https://www.uea.ac.uk/

University of Essex, United Kingdom https://www.essex.ac.uk/

University of Navarra School of Medicine, Spain http://www.unav.edu/en/web/facultad-de-medicina

University of Reading, UK http://www.reading.ac.uk/

Vesalius College, Belgium http://www.vesalius.edu

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, The Netherlands https://www.vu.nl/en/

WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management, Germany http://www.whu.edu/en/

-------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome to our interactive map. Please feel free to explore.

Connect with us